HEY BEAUTIFUL….

I CANT WAIT TO HOLD YOU IN MY ARMS….

YOUR SMILE WILL BRING SO MUCH JOY TO MY HEART….

IT WILL HUMBLE ME IN THE PROCESS….

I PROMISE I WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU PRINCESS….

I WILL JUMP THROUGH THE FIRE TO SEE YOUR SMILE….

THE SMILE THAT WILL BRIGHTEN UP MY DAY…..

I PROMISE TO PROVIDE YOU WITH WISDOM…

I PROMISE TO MOLD YOU INTO A QUEEN….

HELP YOU STRIVE FOR THE SAME GREATNESS AS ME….

AND IM SURE YOU WILL GET MAD AT ME….

BRINGING GUYS AROUND TO TRY AND SATISFY YOU….

THESE GUYS WILL TRY AND IMPRESS THE KING….

AND I WILL MAKE SURE THAT I TURN THEM ALL AWAY…

OUR ARGUMENTS WILL BE SOME OF OUR REALEST MOMENTS….

BUT JUST REMEMBER IM JUST TRYING TO PROTECT YOU….

YOUR MY DELICATE FLOWER…

YOUR NOT PERFECT….

YOU HAVE YOUR FLAWS….

BUT YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY PERFECT LITTLE DELICATE FLOWER….

I LOVE YOU…

I LOVE YOU….

I LOVE YOU…..

