THE BLACK ROSE 🌹
AS I WALK THROUGH THE VALLEY OF ROSES…

I STUMBLE UPON A VERY RARE BREED….

THIS RARE PLANT IS CALLED THE BLACK ROSE….

THIS PARTICULAR ROSE IS VERY DIFFERENT FROM ITS COUNTERPARTS….

ITS NOT JUST A THAT THE ROSE IS BLACK….

THE BLACK ROSE IS VERY DELICATE 

THE BLACK ROSE IS BEAUTIFUL ON THE OUTSIDE….

THE BLACK ROSE GIVES OFF AN AURA OF CHANGE…

THE BLACK ROSE I’VE SEEN IT BEFORE…..

I SEEN IT BEFORE IN MY DREAMS…

I PICK UP THIS BLACK ROSE…

THE ROSE BLINDS ME WITH ITS BEAUTY…

IT POURS VENOM IN MY VEINS WITHOUT A NOTICE…..

THIS ROSE SHOWS ME VISIONS OF HAPPINESS AND LOVE….

IT SHOWS ME PURPOSE AND HOPE….

I SEE THAT THIS ROSE IS DIFFERENT…..

IT SHOWS NO SENSE OF TORMENT…

IT SHOWS NO SENSE OF HARM….

HOW COULD IT EVER HURT ME…

I FINALLY NOTICE THE VENOM IN MY VEINS…..

IT BEGINS TO RIP AND TEAR AT MY FLESH….

THE ROSE BEGINS TO CORRUPT MY HEART….

THE ROSE TRIES TO CONSUME MY SOUL…

I SEE THE BAD THAT THIS ROSE CAN CAUSE…..

WHERE DID I GO WRONG…..

THIS BLACK ROSE IS TRYING TO CORRUPT ME….

THE ROSE IS TRYING TO CHANGE ME….

BUT LITTLE DOES THIS ROSE KNOW….

IM WISER NOW….

I GOTTA FIGHT THROUGH THESE VISIONS…..

BY NEGLECTING THE BEAUTY OF THIS ROSE I SAVE MYSELF….

I THROW THE MYSTICAL ROSE TO THE GROUND IN FRUSTRATION….

PULL OUT A MATCH….

AND WITH THIS MATCH..

I BURN THE BLACK ROSE TO ASH….

ASHES TO ASHES….

DUST TO DUST….

THIS BLACK ROSE, I’VE SEEN IT BEFORE…

I’VE SEEN IT BEFORE….

I’VE SEEN IT BEFORE….

I’VE SEEN IT BEFORE…..

