THE FINAL MOMENTS ⬛️
CANT YOU HEAR MY CRYING VOICE…
THE WOUNDS THAT YOU GAVE ME ARE SEVERE…..

I CAN FEEL MY DEATH DRAWING NEAR….

I WANTED TO LIVE JUST ONE MORE DAY….

I WANTED TO MAKE A CHANGE IN SOCIETY….

I WANTED TO MAKE A CHANGE IN THE COMMUNITY….

BUT ALL YOU OFFICERS WERE WORRIED ABOUT WAS THE COLOR ON ME….

YOU SHOW NO REMORSE PULLING YOUR TRIGGER….

TAKING MY FINAL BREATH AWAY FROM ME…..

YOU SHOW NO REMORSE WITH YOUR BRUTALITY….

AND YOUR STILL ABLE TO WALK OFF FREE….

BUT IT DOESNT STOP THERE….

YOU EVEN HAVE AN EFFECT ON MY PEOPLE…

BLINDED BY OUR SELFISH RAGE….

WE GUN DOWN EACH OTHER…

LIVING BY THE MOTTO…

AS LONG AS I GET MINE NOTHING MATTERS….

AS I THINK IN MY FINAL MOMENTS…

THIS IS NOT JUSTICE…

THIS IS YOU SHOWING YOUR POWER….

SHOWING THAT WE ARE INFERIOR TO YOU…

YOUR TRYING TO KILL OUR SPIRIT….

I PREACH TO MY PEOPLE….

WE MUST UNIFY TOGETHER TO STOP THE ENEMY FROM KILLING US….

JUST BECAUSE WE ARE WEAR DIFFERENT COLORS DOES NOT MEAN WE SHOULD LOOK DOWN ON EACH OTHER AS INDIVIDUALS….

WE HAVE TO STOP LIVING IN FEAR…

MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS…

FIGHT FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IS RIGHT…

OUR JOURNEY IS A LONG ONE BUT I KNOW WE WILL LIVE TO SEE BETTER DAYS…

KEEP PUSHING AND DONT LOOK BACK…

AS I TAKE MY FINAL BREATH AND FADE TO BLACK….

#BLACKLIVESMATTER ⬛️

